Gratitude

EIGHT THINGS I AM GRATEFUL FOR

Hanami © 2014 Stefanie Neumann

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Last night, Kim and I were talking about…

“Gratitude can shift our focus from feelings of rejection, worthlessness, reluctance and frustration to feelings of abundance, validation, happiness and love.”

– Stefanie Neumann

As gratitude is so important and powerful, I thought, I share a list of things I am grateful for in our relationship:

  1. I am grateful for Kim
  2. I am grateful for our deep and true conversations.
  3. I am grateful for the support we give to each other.
  4. I am grateful that our relationship gives me space and courage to step into who I really am more and more.
  5. I am grateful for the joy we share.
  6. I am grateful for the challenges we share which let us grow.
  7. I am grateful for the love within me that nourishes me.
  8. I am grateful for the love and life we share.

What are you grateful for, today?

Much love,
Steffi

Verbreite Deine Liebe - Spread Your Love

